Connect

Join our directory

Locate and connect with our partners in the Arctic Adaptation Exchange.

Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami [ITK]

Terry Audla (president)

+1 613 238 8181 x 224
Local Environmental Observer (LEO) Network

Michael Brubacker

mybrubaker@anthc.org
907-729-2464
Many Strong Voices

John Crump

john.crump@grida.no
Nain Research Centre

research@nunatsiavut.com
709 922 2380
NASA ICE Cryospheric Science Program

Natural Resources Canada, Climate Change Impacts and Adaptation Division

ND Global Adaptation Index

Joyce Coffee

jcoffee@nd.edu
+1 312-894-9028
Northern Alaska Environmental Center

Jessica Girard

GIRARD@NORTHERN.ORG
907-452-5093
Norwegian Polar Institute

post@npolar.no
Nunatsiavut Government

(709) 922-2942
Nunavik Government

Nunavut Climate Change Centre

climatechange@gov.nu.ca
Opus International Consultants (CANADA) LTD

Virginia Sarrazin

virginia.sarrazin@OPUSINTERNATIONAL.CA
8676682525
Ouranos

Pan-Territorial Adaptation Partnership

Pembina Institute

Permafrost Tunnel Research Facility

+1 907 361 5149
Scenarios Network for Alaska + Arctic Planning

Kristin Timm

kmtimm@alaska.edu
907-474-7064
Snowchange Co-operative

contact@snowchange.org
Standards Council of Canada

Christeen Moore

christeen.moore@scc.ca
613-238-3222 ext 306
Swedish Polar Research Institute

office@polar.se
46 8 450 25 00
The Arctic

The Northern Forum

University of the Arctic

secretariat@uarctic.org
UN Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues

social@un.org
U.S. Army Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory

info@crrel.usace.army.mil
+1 603 646 4100
Western Alaska Landscape conservation cooperative

Karen Murphy

karen_a_murphy@fws.gov
+1 907-786-3501
Yukon Permafrost Network

Sarah.laxton@gov.yk.ca
+1 867 393 7187
Yukon Water

water.resources@gov.yk.ca
+1 867 667 3171