Connect

Join our directory

Locate and connect with our partners in the Arctic Adaptation Exchange.

Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada

Adaptation Library (Canada)

iclei-canada@iclei.org
Alaska Center for Climate Assessment and Policy (ACCAP)

Tina Buxbaum

tmbuxbaum@alaska.edu
9074747812
Alaska Experimental Program for Competitive Research

ua-epscor@alaska.edu
Alaska Native Knowledge Network

publications@ankn.uaf.edu
+1 907 474 5897
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium - Center for Climate and Health

Mike Brubaker

MBRUBAKER@ANTHC.ORG
907-729-2464
Aleut International Association

Jim Gamble

aia@alaska.net
+1 907-332-5388
Arctic Biodiversity Portal

caff@caff.is
Arctic Change

Arctic Health

ahw@uaa.alaska.edu
Arctic Institute of North America

arctic@ucalgary.ca
Arctic Monitoring and Assessment Programme

amap@amap.no
ArcticNet

arcticnet@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
Arctic Portal

info@arcticportal.org
Arctic TRANSFORM

Sanda Cavalieri

sanda.cavalieri@ecologic.eu
ATA POP Homes

Paul Girard

paulgirard@atapophomes.com
867-335-1035
Atlas of Community-Based Monitoring & Traditional Knowledge in a Changing Arctic

noor_johnson@brown.edu
Bering Sea Sub-Network

Victoria Gofman

victoriag@alaska.net
+1 907 332 5359
Canadian Cryospheric Information Network – Polar Data Catalogue

Center for International Climate and Environmental Research (CICERO)

post@cicero.oslo.no
Center for the North

Anja Jeffrey

jeffrey@conferenceboard.ca
+1 613 526 3090 x384
Centre D’Études Nordiques

cen@cen.ulaval.ca
CIMA+

Émile Parent

emile.parent@cima.ca
514-337-2462
Climate Adaptation Knowledge Exchange

Climate Guide [Finland]

info@ilmasto-opas.fi
Climate Telling

erin.myers@hc-sc.gc.ca
Coastal Climate Adaptation [Alaska]

Community Observation Network for Adaptation & Security (Conas)

Maryann Fidel

maryann_aia@alaska.net
907-332-5339
Conference of Parliamentarians of the Arctic Region

Bjørn Willy Robstad

bwr@stortinget.no
47 2331 3603
Council of Yukon First Nations

reception@cyfn.net
Danish Portal for Climate Change Adaptation

klimatilpasning@nst.dk
Dene Nation

admin@denenation.com
867 873 4081
Ecology North

admin@ecologynorth.ca
867 873 6019
European Union Climate-ADAPT

Exchange for Local Observations and Knowledge of the Arctic (ELOKA)

eloka@nsidc.org
Geocryolab

Geographic Information Network of Alaska

support@gina.alaska.edu
Government of Canada

Government of Northwest Territories

climatechange@gov.nt.ca
Government of Nunavut

info@gov.nu.ca
+1 877 212 6438
Government of Yukon

Stephen Roddick

climate.change@gov.yk.ca
+1 867 456 5544
Icelandic Arctic Cooperation Network

Embla Eir Oddsdottir

embla@arcticiceland.is
864 5979
ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability Canada

iclei-canada@iclei.org
Indigenous Portal

Institute of Arctic Studies at Dartmouth College

Ross Virginia

ross.a.virginia@dartmouth.edu
603-646-1278
Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change Fifth Assessment Report

IPCC-Sec@wmo.int
712 809 5238
International Arctic Science Committee

International Polar Year

api-ipy@inac.gc.ca
International Working Group for Indigenous Affairs (IWGIA)

Kathrin Wessendorf

kw@iwgia.org
Inuit Knowledge Centre

info@inuitknowledge.ca
+1 613 238 8181